Friday, August 5, 2016

Walter "Wolfman" Washington- Good And Juicy

A1 It's Rainin' In My Life
A2 Good And Juicy
A3 Girl Don't Ever Leave Me
A4 Nobody's Fault But Mine
A5 Honky Tonk
B1 Get On Up (The Wolfman's Song)
B2 You Got Me Worried
B3 Sure Enough It's You
B4 Lovely Day
 Thanks go to KansasJoe for all the new rips this week


Bob Mac said...

Another batch of goodies...thanks to you Xyros & Kansas Joe & Hartmut.

Ballas said...

Great and thank you very much.

Crispy said...

I have seen Wolfman So many times He is a monster player.
Thank you for this! I have this on Vinyl but not digitally.