Saturday, February 4, 2017

Various - Harp-Suckers

A1 –Walter Mitchell Stop Messing Around
A2 –Walter Mitchell Pet Milk Blues
A3 –Walter Mitchell Broke And Hungry
A4 –Robert Richard Baby Please Don't Go
A5 –Robert Richard Cadillac Woman
A6 –Robert Richard Wig Wearin' Woman
A7 –Robert Richard Root Hog
B1 –Elder R. Wilson* Gonna Wait Til A Change Come
B2 –Elder R. Wilson* This Train
B3 –Elder R. Wilson* Got Just What I Wanted
B4 –Elder R. Wilson* Trouble Everywhere
B5 –Elder R. Wilson* Lily Of The Valley
B6 –Elder R. Wilson* Better Get Ready
B7 –Joe Von Battle Lookin' For My Woman


monsieur jujube said...

Thanks for this rare album; Hervé

Anonymous said...

thanks very much!