Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Jimi Hendrix ‎– Master Tapes "Message From Nine To The Universe (Flac)

1 Nine To The Universe 18:48
2 Jimi / Jimmy Jam 16:14
3 Young / Hendrix Jam 14:29
4 Easy Blues 10:01
5 Drone Blues 8:37

Post: https://www116.zippyshare.com/v/1ZFF1jP3/file.html

Something that turned up amongst my Hendrix collection while I was filling Discogs database. Most likely been bootlegged a 1000 times since this release but hearing it for the 1st time in about 15-20 years it blew me away. I really got to dive into my collection and give some of the boots a listen.

1 comment:

Nappyrags said...

Awesome... Mucho thanks for the Jimi...