Sunday, September 20, 2015

T-Bone Walker - I Get So Weary

T-Bone Walker at his best or to quote Bill Dahl "Still another LP of Walker's elegant guitar and smooth vocals."
This a rip of the Japanese rerelease from the 70's which has a different track listing to the releases I have seen.
1. Glamour Girl
2. Strollin' With Bones
3. The Sun Went Down
4. You Don't Love Me
5. The Hustle Is On
6. Baby Broke My Heart
7. Evil Hearted Woman
1. Cold Cold Feeling
2. News For You Baby
3. Get These Blues Off Me
4. I Got The Blues Again
5. Through With Woman
6. Street Walking Woman
7. Railroad Station Blues


No comments: