Sunday, October 16, 2016

David Dee - Going Fishing

A1 Going Fishing
A2 Sweet Loving Baby
A3 Reconsider Baby
A4 Back In Your Arms Again
A5 Blues Jam
B1 Just One Step
B2 Since I've Been Loving You
B3 Give Me Some Air
B4 If You Had A Change Of Mind
B5 Keep On Doing What You Do

A KansasCityJoe rip:


Xyros said...

For your listening pleasure:

Franck Goldwasser said...

Very hip post, thank you for David Dee!

Xyros said...

Glad you liked it Franck

12vjoe said...

Fantastic - thanks!

Xyros said...

@ Albert, here's a link to his Homepage: