Sunday, June 19, 2016

Maurice John Vaughn - Generic Blues

A1 I Done Told Ya! 4:55
A2 Garbage Man Blues 5:20
A3 Girl Don't Live Here 4:30
A4 Generic Blues 5:40
B1 I Got Money 7:20
B2 Computer Took My Job 6:15
B3 Keep On Sleeping 6:10
B4 Without That Bread 3:30

Thanks go to KansasJoe for sharing.


Bob Mac said...

Thanks for these latest posts Xyros, a couple good albums I didn't have.

Steve626 said...

Thanks for this - been looking for it!