Sunday, July 31, 2016

Piano Red - Percussive Piano

A1 Jump, Man Jump
A2 I Know You Care For Me
A3 Think She Ain't
A4 We'll Have A Good Time Tonight
A5 Comin' On
A6 Low Down Dog
B1 Barrelhouse Boogie
B2 Let's Fall In Love
B3 Dr. Feelgood
B4 Coochi
B5 Please Don't Talk About Me
B6 Boogie Time


1 comment:

TalentAgent said...

So glad to have found this Gem of a Recording.I was honored to have met Red many,many times. He was a main-stay of Underground Atlanta.
He was a very people-oriented Performer. Always had a great smile, and a firm handshake. A very under-rated player, in the history of American Music. He was also a victim of Shady Record Company's, who paid him very Royalties. and....little/No respect. RIP Red......You gained that. Keep on Playin! It's not 3am Yet!