Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Piano Red - Happiness Is Underground Atlanta

A1 Underground Atlanta 2:07
A2 The Right String But The Wrong Yo Yo 2:22
A3 Coo Cha 2:52
A4 Rockin' With Red 2:57
A5 Sixty Minute Man 1:55
A6 Sugar Bee 2:31
B1 I Want A Bowlegged Woman 3:07
B2 Corrine Corrina 2:44
B3 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:22
B4 Red's Boogie 2:35
B5 Low Down Dog 2:59
B6 Shake Rattle And Roll 3:02

Thank you KansasJoe

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Incredible! I have the King LP but you can hardly play it. Thanks so much.