Friday, June 2, 2017

Big Sam - Beale Street's Ambassador Of The Blues

A1 South America
A2 I've Got The Blues
A3 This Is My World
A4 There's A Reason
A5 Stop The Boogie
B1 I'm Paying For My Own Mistakes
B2 I Tried Hard
B3 I Fell In Love With This Woman
B4 Play The Blues Again, Sam
B5 I Love No One But You


1 comment:

ramson said...

Wow!, downloaded on 2008!!
Thank you with delay!