Thursday, July 5, 2018

Honeyboy Edwards - Blues Blues Blues (re-post)

A1 Catfish Blues 3:31
A2 Bad Rooster 3:57
A3 Blues, Blues 4:03
A4 Sweet Home Chicago 3:55
A5 Key To The Highway 3:50
A6 Bumble Bee 3:59
B1 Louise 4:08
B2 Kansas City 3:02
B3 Drop Down Mama 3:09
B4 I Love You Baby 2:48
B5 Take Me In Your Arms 3:59
B6 When You Get Lonesome 4:46


Anonymous said...

What makes your blog my favorite out of all the music blogs I read is your descriptions.

Anonymous said...

Yes,once more a - for me total unknown bluesartist.Thank you !!!

Anonymous said...

thank You for the re-post of
David Honeyboy Edwards album
Blues blues blues.
- Jay from the North.