Thursday, July 19, 2018

Buddy Moss - Rediscovery (re-post)

A1 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
A2 Kansas City
A3 It Was In The Weary Hour Night
A4 Chesterfield
A5 I've Got To Keep To The Highway
A6 Come On Around To My House
A7 Step It Up And Go
B1 Everyday Seems Like Sunday
B2 I Got A Woman, Don't Mean Me No Good
B3 Betty And Dupree
B4 Every Day, Every Day.



gracenotes said...

The CD version has 7 additional tracks, recorded a month or so earlier. It's still in print (and available as a commercial download).

Xyros said...

Thank you gracenotes for the info about the CD. So for anyone who would like the Lp plus extra tracks in better quality just Google away.

Anonymous said...