Saturday, December 30, 2017

Eddie Kirkland - The Way It Was

A1 Saturday Night Stomp
A2 I'm Gonna Forget You
A3 Down On My Knees
A4 Don't Take My Heart
A5 Daddy Please Don't Cry
A6 Have Mercy On Me
B1 I Tried
B2 Man Of Stone
B3 Train Gone Done
B4 I'm Going To Keep Loving You
B5 Something's Gone Wrong In My Life
B6 Baby You Know It's True


No comments: