Sunday, December 4, 2022

Chicago Blues - After Midnight 1952-1957 (repost)

A1 –J.B. Hutto Price Of Love
A2 –Jimmy Reed State Street Boogie
A3 –Grace Brim Hospitality Blues
A4 –Grace Brim Man Around My Door
A5 –Howlin' Wolf Sweet Woman
A6 –Howlin' Wolf Dorothy Mae
A7 –Tampa Red Please Mr. Doctor
A8 –Tampa Red I Should Have Loved Her More
B1 –Eddie Taylor Stroll Out West
B2 –Eddie Taylor Find My Baby
B3 –Baby Face Leroy Pet Rabbit
B4 –Baby Face Leroy Louella
B5 –Curtis Jones Flamin' Blues
B6 –Curtis Jones Upside Down Blues
B7 –L.C. McKinley Rosalie Blues
B8 –L.C. McKinley Pains In My Heart


hdvns said...

Just found your blog. Some real goodies. Thanks! And thanks for the link to Boogie Chillin', I reciprocated.

ramson said...

Great chicago blues and some very rare tracks.

Thanks also for all other blues albums!!


KingCake said...

Oh boy, can't wait to hear this one; thank you sir

rntcj said...


Thanx for this one. Some "new" artists = "new" hears here.

Ciao! For now.

Juanjo said...

Xyros you make me happy.

rontokyo said...

Would appreciate a reup of this title. Thanks!