Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Gabriel Brown - And His Guitar (Policy Wheel 4952)

A1 I Get Evil When My Love Comes Down
A2 You Ain't No Good
A3 Black Jack Blues
A4 Going My Way
A5 Down In The Bottom
A6 Bad Love
A7 I've Got To Stop Drinkin'
A8 Cold Love
A9 Not Now, I'll Tell You When
B1 I'm Gonna Take It Easy
B2 I've Done Stopped Gambling
B3 Stick With Me
B4 It's Getting Soft
B5 Don't Worry About It
B6 Hold That Train
B7 Boogie Woogie Guitar
B8 Way Up On The Mountain
B9 A Hundred Women


1 comment:

Anonymous said...