Saturday, May 7, 2016

Various - Louisiana Explosive Blues

A1 –Lil' Joe Gordon - Can't Have Your Love Baby
A2 –John Hart With Lil' Bob & The Lollipops - Trouble In Mind
A3 –Rockin' Dopsie - Who's Loving You Tonite
A4 –Duke Vallery - Bad Whiskey
A5 –Margo White - You Had Your Chance
A6 –Rockin' Sidney - It Really Is A Hurting Thing
B1 –Donnie Jacobs - Street Walkin' Woman
B2 –Clifton Chenier - Night Time Is The Right Time
B3 –The Vel-Tones - Lover Blues
B4 –Junior Cole - Coming Home
B5 –Otis Smith  - Sunday School Woman
B6 –The Boogie Kings - Lost Love

Thanks go to KansasJoe for sharing


Anonymous said...

Thanks for this album , with many songs & artists i never heard before !

Xyros said...

Most of them where also new to me Marcfr. Some interesting music on the LP

Anonymous said...

Thank you!