Saturday, June 25, 2016

Champion Jack Dupree - Women Blues

A1 Ain't That A Shame 4:25
A2 Talk To Me Baby 4:20
A3 Tell Me When 2:25
A4 Old Woman Blues 4:20
A5 Hard Feelings Blues 4:05
A6 Bus Station Blues 2:50
B1 Rattlesnake Boogie 3:10
B2 Black Wolf Blues 3:05
B3 Jail House 4:10
B4 Come Back Baby 3:35
B5 On My Way To Moe Asch 4:35



Raggedy said...

Thanks a lot for sharing this album ... Can't wait to listen to it! Jack D. was truly amazing.

Xyros said...

Glad you're looking foreward to it. Coming up soon will be 1 or 2 more Champion Jack lp's.