Saturday, January 21, 2017

Willie Cobbs - Mr. C's Blues In The Groove!

A1 Inflation Blues
A2 Don't Say Goodbye
A3 Mistreated Blues
A4 My Little Girl
A5 You Know I Love You
A6 You Don't Love Me
A7 Worst Feeling (I Ever Had)
A8 Why Did You Change Your Mind
B1 Please Send Me Someone To Love
B2 Good Feeling
B3 Hey Little Girl
B4 C.C. Rider
B5 I'll Love You Only
B6 Don't Worry About Me
B7 Eating Dry Onion
B8 Inflation Blues Part 2 (Instrumental)


No comments: