Saturday, February 11, 2017

Johnny Woods - So Many Cold Mornings

A1 So Many Cold Mornings 3:24
A2 She's Loving Another Man 2:47
A3 Be My Baby 2:36
A4 One String Baby 2:40
A5 That's All Right 3:51
A6 Going Over The Hill 3:04
B1 Going Up The Country 2:04
B2 My Jack Don't Drink No Water 5:34
B3 On This Killing Floor 3:45
B4 Susanna 4:31
B5 Shake A Regular Boogie 3:38


No comments: