Sunday, March 19, 2017

Lightning Hopkins - California Mudslide

A1 California Mudslide 4:04
A2 Rosie Mae 2:55
A3 Los Angeles Blues 4:47
A4 Easy On Your Heels 2:39
A5 New Santa Fe 3:07
A6 Jesus, Would You Come By Here 2:04
B1 No Education 3:23
B2 Antoinette's Blues 3:24
B3 Change My Way Of Living 3:35
B4 Los Angeles Boogie 2:07
B5 Call On My Baby 3:25

1 comment:

Ballas said...

And again! Thank you very much.