Sunday, March 26, 2017

Pat Cooley - Double Talk

A1 Double Talk
A2 I Never Loved A Man
A3 I Ain't Going Where You Go
A4 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
A5 Borrow Me
B1 Take It Easy (Don't Do Something You'll Be Sorry For)
B2 Main Thing
B3 I'm Gonna Trade You In
B4 I Let You Get Over
B5 I'm Giving It All I Got

KansasJoe post:

1 comment:

Juanjo said...

Thanks Xyros & KansasJoe!