Friday, May 19, 2017

Walter Brown with the Jay McShann Band - Confessin' The Blues

A1 What Evil Have I Done
A2 Gonna Play With Your Woman
A3 Inform Me Baby
A4 Lyin' Woman Blues
A5 Supressin' The Blues
A6 Hello And Goodbye
A7 You, Cindy Lou
B1 You Better Leave My Gal Alone
B2 Squabblin' Woman
B3 I'm Gonna Get Married
B4 New Style Baby
B5 Let's Love Awhile
B6 Nasty Attitude
B7 Slow Down Baby

KansasJoe post:


pino said...

many thanks ..!!

Jonathan F. King said...

This looks super interesting... thanks!