Sunday, July 2, 2017

Eddie C. Campbell - Let's Pick It

Messin' With My Pride 2:23
Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong 4:46
All My Whole Life 2:11
All Of My Life 5:36
Double Dutch (Instr.) 2:47
Red Light 3:23
Cold And Hungry 4:07
Love Me With A Feeling 2:20
Dream 6:34
Let's Pick It 3:10
Big Leg Mama 4:09
That Will Never Do 3:42


pino said...

thank you ..!!!

Beemer said...

Thanks for this one.

snakeboy said...

Many thanks for this.

muddyw123 said...

Tx. Very nice one.