Sunday, August 13, 2017

Memphis Slim - Born With The Blues

A1 Born With The Blues 3:27
A2 Get Ready 3:00
A3 I Wanna Dance 3:17
A4 Chicago Bounce No. 2 4:21
A5 Misery 2:25
A6 Memphis Slim USA 2:37
B1 My Baby Left Me 3:05
B2 Rocking The House 2:50
B3 Letter Home 3:50
B4 Bye, Bye! Will Be On My Way 4:30
B5 Grinder Man Blues 4:50


1 comment:

muddyw123 said...

Wow! Great one. Carey on harmonica AND bass! TX.