Thursday, March 29, 2018

Willie Buck - Thinkin' Bout You

1. Said You Don't Love Me
2. Sail On
3. I'm Ready
4. Think' Bout You
5. Let It Be Mine
6. Baby Please Don't Go
7. bad Weather
8. Got Love Somebody
9. I Want You
10. The Same Ol Thang
11. Throw Your Arms around Me
12. Her Dress So Short
13. I'd Rather Love You
14. I'm A Leave Here walking
15. Blues Got Soul



Ballas said...

Thank you very much Xyros.

Bob Mac said...

Thanks from me too, I have a few albums by Willie Buck but not this one.

Gerard Herzhaft said...

Thanks for this Very good Chicago blues record like all the others P.Willie Buck's! It seems this is a very rare CD indeed. As it is on the Bar-Bare label, is it a hitherto unissued set from the 1980's? Or a more recent one? I can't find any track of it anywhere in my books, mags and on the net! Who are the sidemen?