Thursday, October 11, 2018

Davell Crawford - Let Them Talk (repost)

1 Something You Got
2 A Closer Walk With Thee/Amazing Grace
3 I Bowed On My Knees
4 She's Got A Wobble When She Walks
5 Still In Love
6 Keep It Rollin'!
7 You Gave Me Love
8 Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
9 Gumbo Piano
10 Let Them Talk
11 No More Heartaches
12 Lovey Dovey
13 Walk Around Heaven

KansasJoe post:


Anonymous said...

Kansas Joe and Xyros,
thanks are going to both of You guys.
Tasty mix of happenings.
Heartwarming chapters from life.
Music of soul and Music of spirit.
(Without soul or without spirit
something very important is missing).
- Jay from the North.

Benoit RR said...

Hi, I was looking for anything from this great musician, this is a greaaat gift! If you have any thing else by this guy, I would be delighted. Thank you so much for your work.

-Benoit from Paris

Xyros said...

Maybe KansasJoe has more that can be shared.

codeg said...

The link is dead. Can you kindly repost it?
Many thanks!