Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Easy Baby & His House Rockers - Sweet Home Chicago Blues (new rip)

A1 Madison Street Boogie
A2 So Tired
A3 You Gonna Miss Me
A4 All My Life
A5 Eyesight To The Blind
A6 When My Left Eye Jumps
B1 Sweet Home Chicago
B2 Rock Me Baby
B3 Last Night
B4 If You Hear Me Howlin'
B5 Walking Thru The Park
B6 She's 19 Years Old



12vjoe said...

Don't know this one - but looks tasty! Thanks!

soulpapa said...

Wow! New to me. Thanks much!