Sunday, September 25, 2022

Joe Jones - You Talk Too Much - The Best Of Joe Jones

1 You Talk Too Much

2 I Love You Still

3 Take A Little Walk

4 Every Night About Eight

5 McDonald's Daughter

6 Tell Me What's Happening

7 A Tisket A Tasket

8 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm gone

9 One Big Mouth (Two Big Ears)

10 Here's What You Gotta Do

11 I Need Someone

12 Where Is My Baby?

13 Always Picking On Me

14 To Prove My Love To You

15 California Sun

16 Big Mule

17 I Love You Still (Version 2)

18 I Cried For You (Previously Unreleased)

19 I've Got A Uh-Uh Wife

20 Just Write (Previously Unreleased)

21 Oh Gee How I Cried (Previously Unreleased)

22 You Talk Too much (Original Version)

23 Indian Love Call (Previously Unreleased)

24 I'm So Glad for Your Sake (Previously Unreleased)

25 Down By7 The River (Previously Unreleased)

26 One Big Mouth (Two Big Ears) (Version 2)

KansasJoe post:



pmac said...

Muchas gracias, amigos!

Rev. bIGhIG said...

Thanks for the J, Jones, bro