Saturday, June 23, 2018

Jim Brewer - Same (repost)

A1 I'll Fly Away 2:12
A2 Liberty Bill 3:23
A3 She Wants To Boogie 3:01
A4 Good Morning Blues 2:17
A5 Rocky Mountain 5:17
A6 St. Louis Blues 3:56
B1 Corrina 3:52
B2 Don't You Lie To Me 1:50
B3 Black, Brown And White 3:09
B4 It Hurts Me Too 3:34
B5 Shak-A-You-Boogie 2:24
B6 Crawlin' King Snake 4:07
B7 Key To The Highway 2:07



Anonymous said...

wow thanks

Emile said...

Any chance of a re-up on this one? Thanks!