Sunday, November 27, 2016

Betty Everret & Lillian Offitt - Chicago Blues (mono)

A1 Tell Me Darling
A2 I'll Weep No More
A3 Killer Diller
A4 My Life Depends On You
A5 My Love
A6 Ain't Gonna Cry
A7 Killer Diller
B1 Oh Mama
B2 Will My Man Be Home Tonight
B3 The Man Won't Work
B4 My Man Is A Lover
B5 Troubles
B6 Shine On
B7 Everyday Of My Life
B8 Darling Tell Me


No comments: