Sunday, January 15, 2017

Johnny Adams - The Tan Nightingale

A1 Release Me
A2 You Made A New Man Out Of Me
A3 How Can I Prove I Love Yol
A4 You Can Depend On Me
A5 Real Live Living Hurtin' Man
A6 I Won't Cry
A7 A Losing Battle
A8 I Have No One
B1 Love Me Now
B2 Proud Woman
B3 Reconsider Me
B4 Something Worth Leaving For
B5 Let Me Be Myself
B6 It's Got To Be Something
B7 Hell Yes, I Cheated

KansasJoe post:

1 comment:

quico said...

I never heard this artist, thanks so much.