Sunday, January 15, 2017

Mississippi Joe Callicott - Blues Masters Vol. 6

A1 You Don't Know My Mind 5:14
A2 Dough Roller Blues 6:20
A3 War Time Blues 4:10
A4 Joe's Troubled Blues 5:50
B1 On My Last Go Round 3:46
B2 Hoist Your Window And Let Your Curtain Down 5:10
B3 Married Woman Blues 6:20
B4 Poor Boy Blues 4:26


teekay said...

First came across this guy when Blue Horizon in UK released the Memphis Blues Festival album. Immediately loved his tracks and still think he's doesn't get praise he deserves!

Arizona Phossils said...

very nice. thank you