Monday, October 22, 2018

Various - New Orleans Ladies (re-post)

Irma Thomas Don't Mess With My Man 2:16
Irma Thomas Set Me Free 2:28
Martha Carter You Can If You Think You Can 3:31
Martha Carter I'm Through Crying 2:39
Martha Carter One Man's Woman 2:22
Martha Carter Then I'll Believe 2:14
Leona Buckles I'm Waiting 3:07
Irma Thomas A Good Man 2:17
Irma Thomas I May Be Wrong 2:28
Martha Nelson (Carter)* I Don't Talk Too Much 2:11
Martha Nelson (Carter)* Bless You 2:16
Martha Carter Nobody Knows 1:46
Martha Carter You Shall Not Be Moved 2:39
Leona Buckles Baby We're Through 3:02



Ballas said...

Thank you very much Xyros.

Bob Mac said...

Thanks Xyros. One I didn't have.

codeg said...

The link is dead. Can you kindly repost it? Many thanks!