Saturday, February 20, 2021

Various ‎– Brown Eyed Soul Vol. 1 & 3 (The Sound Of East L.A.)

1 –The Turks I'm A Fool
2 –Tierra Together
3 –War All Day Music
4 –The Penguins Hey Senorita
5 –Don Julian & The Meadowlarks Heaven And Paradise
6 –Tony Clarke The Entertainer
7 –Van McCoy Mr D.J.
8 –The M-M & The Peanuts I Found My Love
9 –Thee Midniters The Town I Live In
10 –Brenton Wood Me And You
11 –El Chicano Brown Eyed Girl
12 –The Carlos Brothers Tonight
13 –Chuck Higgins Pachuko Hop
14 –The Five Satins Our Anniversary
15 –Brothers Of Soul I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser
16 –Little Julian Herrera Symbol Of Heaven

1 –The Olympics Mine Exclusively
2 –El Chicano Tell Her She's Lovely
3 –Carol Hughes Let's Get Together Again
4 –Gene Chandler I Fooled You This Time
5 –Bloodstone Natural High
6 –War Don't Let No One Get You Down
7 –Cannibal & The Headhunters Land Of 1000 Dances
8 –Patti Drew Tell Him
9 –Bo Diddley I'm Sorry
10 –Thee Midniters Making Ends Meet
11 –The Marvelettes Forever
12 –Rosie & Ron Bring Me Happiness
13 –Peaches & Herb Close Your Eyes
14 –Safaris* Image Of A Girl
15 –Brenton Wood Catch You On The Rebound
16 –Leon Haywood It's Got To Be Mellow


Nappyrags said...

Orale Pues!!! Thanks for these three volumes of Eastside Soul! (It's where I'm from Ese)

festoonic said...

Thank you!

Gill said...

Many Thanks! Be Well.

Ernie said...

Thank you! Great comps.

Anonymous said...

already got all these on MITC blog..thx anyway